すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇

Allan フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

WING 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

Andrew シンガポール
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇

Emerson ブラジル
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

Wai カナダ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Nayeon 韓国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇

Chee シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Wai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇

Chau ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>