すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Le ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

Somkiat タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

Somkiat タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

herbert オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇

Spiro オーストラリア
グループ
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇

Barree オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

NGUYEN ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

wipawee タイ
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇

Margaret オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
good location
location , staff
Good
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇

Hoang ベトナム
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Nomarl
high price
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>