すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Kraisorn タイ
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gary アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jose アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kim シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steve イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス クワエットルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOK シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AIK シンガポール
グループ
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tham マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHRISTOPHER マレーシア
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

seraphina シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>