すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

carson マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lai アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Curtis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年11月 | 12泊滞在
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

acorda フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Khai マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHARON オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クワエットルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kerri オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TON ベトナム
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nadjmi インドネシア
1人旅
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hnin ミャンマー
カップル
スーペリア(静かなお部屋)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>