最高! 9.2
クチコミ全752件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ752件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.3
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Rashad イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇

Peter スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇

Sinead アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇

JEONG 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Taksin タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Isla イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Mitch アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Aunya タイ
グループ
ファミリールーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Ernest アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

KOAY マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location and quality room
Room, food
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>