最高! 9.2
クチコミ全752件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ752件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.3
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Melody カナダ
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KIM マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yu 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bao ベトナム
1人旅
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fok マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Blair ニュージーランド
カップル
ファミリールーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefano イタリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefano イタリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>