最高! 9.2
クチコミ全753件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ752件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.3
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Stefano イタリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Stefano イタリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet hotel
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Andreas ドイツ
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff!
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇

DAVID シンガポール
グループ
ファミリールーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel with superb services
Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Huynh ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
good location
near old town, good place to stay
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Fok マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !
1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇

Viet ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good hotel
Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

Chi 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇

Chien 台湾
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
A nice hotel
attentive staff, location and service
The hotel staff were very polite, they helped me a lot such as the recommendations to restaurants. I was fine with the room except one thing...the room was too small. However, i slept very well because it was quiet.
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇

Sonia アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>