最高! 9.2
クチコミ全752件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ752件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.3
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohd マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjamin ブラジル
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
We only spend only one night at the Meracus Hotel but it was suficient to enjoy it. Me and my wife where on honeymoon and when we arrive at the room we had an excelent surprise. The room was romantic decorated, with roses and also an Cake! The hotel is really well located, just few steps from the Water Puppet Show and from the lagoon where the Ngoc Son Temple are.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kah マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
wonderful and value for money
helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JACOB アメリカ領ヴァージン諸島
ビジネス
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF
GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lynlee オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Hard to find fault - great value for money
Very clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast and delightful staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Meracus hotel in heart of 'shoe street'. The staff went to great trouble on Christmas Eve with party and entertainment for guests and this was greatly appreciated. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and breakfast provided nice selection of Vietnamese and Western food. The staff.were unfailingly polite and helpful with good English. Would most definitely recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bao-Kim フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
go to this superb hotel w/ a friendly staff!
super central location, super nice and helpful staff, super clean, good value
We booked for 3 nights with the Meracus Hotel. We visited Vietnam for our 2 weeks honeymoon and Halong bay was the last thing to visit. When we arrive from the airport, tired and ready to fall asleep, the staff welcomed us with flowers and balloons in the room, along with a yummy cake! the staff was definitely the cherry on the top; from the bellman to the front desk ladies, nothing to complain about: helpful, smiling, polite, fluent in English. They went beyond my expectations. They helped me to book a cruise for the Halong Bay at very competitive prices. They kindly agreed to change USD for VND at a fair exchange rate, on the last notice. They kept our luggage while we were on the cruise. When we went back, they offered to let us take a shower. The room, even though there was not a lot of natural light coming, was super clean and beautifully furnished. The buffet breakfast in the morning was solid with western and Vietnamese culinary options and plenty of fruits, pastries, salad ( I am from Vietnamese heritage, and their pho was excellent). SUPER YUMMY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would book there again for our next stay in Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Madeline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful hotel!
Staff, great location, clean/nice decor
After reading the positive reviews on Agoda, I booked this hotel for a 3-night stay in Hanoi. It completely lived up to it's reviews with attentive, helpful staff and lovely room. While not huge, the room was very clean and well decorated. Also very convenient location. 1 minute from the lake, and in the midst of the lively Old Quarter. Would highly recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Test スロバキア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Stay was just perfect
Frindly staff, wide food selection for breakfast
Stay was superb. Hotel staff was very attentive, very friendly with individual approach which compensated rather small room.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Piet オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
super
1. personnel, 2. breakfast, 3. very clean
with Christmas the personnel gave a very nice show for the guest with self-made food. booking of trips we do another time anywhere else
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>