非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全243件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ243件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Neo シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇

Olivier フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Great Service
Great Service
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇

Justyna ポーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇

Nguyen ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇

WING 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

Alex アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇

Satya インド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok
ok
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇

Satya インド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇

Shirley カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Jörgen スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>