すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Thommy オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brian カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ba ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

romina フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ann イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rachel カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Barbara カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thi ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alex アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>