すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全778件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ778件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Thi ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Alex アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Nicola イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

DAMIAN イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Christopher アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇

Jerry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Maria アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇

Amandine フランス
グループ
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

Agnieszka ポーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇

Hiep オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>