すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Ann イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Javier スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Keep looking
The staff were nic
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Giang ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Melanie スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

JIWON 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇

Masoud カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇

manfred ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇

aimee アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Weerawat タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇

Thomas イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>