すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Jeanette シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Moses アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philippe フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not great
Location
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanassis タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kristen アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

RACHIDA フランス
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Courtney オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chaim イスラエル
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tram ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>