すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Tram ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇

Robin マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Commendable staffs!
Staff, location, value
I would like to commend the staffs! They were attentive and had all my transfers (to and fro the airport and sapa) kindly arranged accordingly. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was warmly welcomed, served with drinks while being briefed on the recommended places of interest with a map. Thereafter, they were kind enough to grant me an early check in upon room availability. On my day back from Sapa which was very early in the morning by train, I returned to the same hotel and glad I did so! I was there at around 7AM and they were exceptionally kind enough offer me an early check in upon room availability at their sister hotel - Serenity Villa! Imagining reaching this early feeling weary, an early check in with a good shower and a good rest certainly made the rest of my day! Location wise, it's tucked in a quiet alley which is to my preference. That said, it is still in close proximity to the sights and central area - Hoan Kiem lake. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. All in all, i had a wonderful stay with them, being touched by their kindness.
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇

Hanum インドネシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good place
1. Location, 2. staff and 3. food
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇

Tanaphon タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel with Nice staff
1. Staffs are very nice 2. Room is new and clean 3. Location
Good Hotel!!! Strength 1. Staffs are very nice. They take care us very well during living there. 2. Room is new and clean. Size (deluxe) of room is quite large (larger than our expectation) 3. Location is good. It is in middle of traveling place. You can walk to ho chi minh mausoleum/museum (15 mins) and Hoan Kiem Lake (10 mins). 4. There is free wifi with good quality. 5. Breakfast is good! Weak 1. There is no free water in the room. (Every drink in room has additional charge)
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇

Chiu シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable & clean room, wonderful service
Staff are hospitable, room is clean and comfortable.
I love the cleanliness and comfort which this hotel provided. The bed was nicely decorated with flower petals and there is a pleasant scent in the room. I also love how well received I was when I checked into this hotel. The staff explained the usage of the room items very clearly. They were all very friendly anytime throughout the day. The dining area where I had breakfast was bright and clean. I really like this hotel a lot. Amazing!
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇

Siew マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Hotel a bit old
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Value for Money
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇

Maoz イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇

Yair アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

SUTTIRUK タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

Ondrej チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>