すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全778件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ778件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Hiep ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

maharani インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

yong マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇

Quy ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇

Royee イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

younoh 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

Anh ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

henry 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Estevania オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇

Michal スロバキア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>