すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ775件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

maharani インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yong マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quy ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Royee イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

younoh 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anh ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

henry 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Estevania オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michal スロバキア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jared シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>