すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Dong 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇

Amy イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

Bao ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇

Sammy イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

ARCELIE フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

phung アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

maharani インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

Dennes フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇

Thi ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

chrisitne フィリピン
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>