すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Nicole オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

Richard オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇

shofiq イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Hai ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Valerie マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

kirsten カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇

Wong 香港
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Kerry イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Tri ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇

Jiaxin シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>