すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ775件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Jiaxin シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanna カナダ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elodie フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eleanor フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matthew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hung ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suhyun アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Taryn オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>