すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Yohan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇

Safura マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇

Marco オーストラリア
カップル
クイーンスイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇

Sven オランダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇

Jara ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇

Xuan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇

Sek シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

Nguyen ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Anh ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

Keiko 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>