すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ775件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Leah アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇

ivy フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

Claire オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇

Kim ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇

Kirsten ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇

Thi ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇

Grace イギリス
ビジネス
クイーンスイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇

Graeme イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>