すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ775件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

HONG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇

Tu ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇

Jose フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

Thi ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

Randhir インド
カップル
クイーンスイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Stephen イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 9泊滞在
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

victoria イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇

Danny マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇

Grace イギリス
ビジネス
クイーンスイート
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇

SANJAY インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>