すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Viet ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Long 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Simon イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sairyl フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dian インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pratik インド
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

gary シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoang ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rachel フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martin アルゼンチン
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>