すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全776件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Francisco スペイン
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very good staff
The room a bit small
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇

Dolsie フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇

Hung ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Dieu ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Dominik ドイツ
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

marsha マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇

Kevin ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

LEE マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇

Sylwester ポーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>