すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ775件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Quang ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thi ベトナム
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shaun イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tarida タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good n cheap
good location
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mary アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

marc オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eunice フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alex アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>