すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全777件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ777件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

LEE マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇

Sylwester ポーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇

Quang ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

Thi ベトナム
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇

Shaun イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇

Tarida タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good n cheap
good location
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇

Zin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇

Mary アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇

marc オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇

Mark アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>