すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ776件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Gemmafe フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Justin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Georg ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lise オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good value for money
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOW マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful staffs
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sophia ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

romain カンボジア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect staff !
Our stay at this hotel was a charm. We were on a late check-in due to the plane's schedule, and were warmly welcomed at 1:45am. (Private taxi a bit overpriced, but ok for a pickup at 1am : 19USD) We've been upgraded to the hotel suites (instead of our two superior rooms) which are wide, comfortable and offer a nice view on the city from its balcony. Water pressure and temperature perfect. Cleanliness in the room perfect (the carpets in the hallway need to be replaced because of stains) Breakfast just fine. Rate : bargain (you get a lot for a very cheap price : booked online with ag*da) I'd like to insist on the kindness of the staff who spontaneously proposed to keep our luggage during the day, open a room to take a shower before we get to the train station (checked out already in the morning)... Or even keep our extra luggage for 4 days when in Sapa in the north ! Just one (little) negative point : they are (a little) insisting in knowing your schedule to propose you extra tours... But not stalking at all !
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Laura イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ashley オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room
Nice room
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ashley オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>