すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全775件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ775件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Fuchsia イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

JOHARI フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

Christopher シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

HOW シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

MITCHELLE フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

RON カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Yukyeong 韓国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
◇投稿日 2016年3月26日◇

Margaret アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
◇投稿日 2016年3月26日◇

Etienne カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>