2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Fumihiko 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇

Ben オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇

WU 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇

Tony カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇

Rajinder オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇

Deborah オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇

william オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇

MA. フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 8泊滞在
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇

Mark スイス
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇

Camilo コロンビア
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>