2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Suresh オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

Kell デンマーク
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
◇投稿日 2013年3月25日◇

HUIYI 中国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
◇投稿日 2013年3月24日◇

HUIYI 中国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
◇投稿日 2013年3月24日◇

Marisa アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月23日◇

Adam カナダ
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay!!!
Location, location, location
Recommend to all! Perfect little gem, staff was great! Victor is a great member of that staff:)
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇

bruce オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
exceptional staff
Staff, location, rooftop restaurant
A pleasant hotel centrally located, with extremely helpful staff all with good English. A nice low key, well priced rooftop restaurant a real plus. Breakfast buffet good.
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇

Jason イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great value and service
Service, comfortable bed , Breakfast
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were super friendly and efficient, the room was stylish and comfortable and the breakfast was great. 4 star quality for 40 dollars a night!
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Staff was very nice, room and value average
location was good
Room that they gave me was totally different than the room I booked. Room I stayed in was small, smelled moldy and was swarming with mosquitos. Morning staff were very apologetic when I was checking out.
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>