2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

HIROMU 日本
グループ
デラックス
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
サービス・設備もよかったが、ロケーションがいまいち
設備も従業員の質もよい。 朝食もおいしい。
ホテル自身にみは満足している。 従業員の教育も行き届いており、親切であった。 朝食もおいしくバラエティに富んでいた。 しかし、街の中心に出るにはロケーションが悪く、TAXIの運転手でさえ、ホテルに行きつけないなど問題もあった。
◇投稿日 2011年8月24日◇

Svein ノルウェー
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Vert good
Staff
Perfect
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇

Onggo インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel, great service with great staff
Wonderful!
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

shamliah マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇

Andre ベルギー
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Chua マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

MUNKONG マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇

Thanh オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Ok
ok
ok
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>