2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Lindy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇

Jen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Arnold アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇

Yun イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇

Wesley オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇

Yen マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇

Laura エストニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇

Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Shin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>