2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Douglas オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Foong シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hayley ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

marco イタリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deledda マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スイート
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Antoine ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

messaoud フランス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eddie ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dario イタリア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>