2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Elise オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

DJONG インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇

shai カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

FAZIL トルコ
カップル
ファミリー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Corinne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇

Stefan ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Nikki ニュージーランド
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Timothy イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>