2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

NGUYEN ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Therese オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Silvia オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

Stine ノルウェー
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

Colleen オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

Michael フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Ebbie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

Bao ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

Tomas リトアニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Thanh オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>