2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

JATUPATHRA タイ
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John ニュージーランド
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Always enjoy reading staying at this hotel
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Always enjoy staying here. Very friendly staff and great location. Very clean rooms and good food.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mimilanie フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
clean and accommodating staff
very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
Excellent and relaxing
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Desmond シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Friendly staff, value for money, spacious room
We booked a family room, the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provided great service with their friendly and helpful staff. We booked 2 days before our stay and were quite worried even though we ticked for an airport transfer,when we arrived driver was already there with a sign and ready to fetch us to the hotel. The hotel is not located exactly in the heart of Hanoi but that was good because we can rest peacefully away from the noisy traffic and it was convenient enough for us to easily shop at the shops nearby. However, I would strongly recommend taking a taxi as it is cheap and easy to flag. Any guest can also request the hotel receptionist to book one and it would arrive in a minute or two. I indeed had an enjoyable stay at the rising dragon palace hotel
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aaron シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aaron シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aaron シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SUPPALERK タイ
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carol イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>