2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Dimitri オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kanya ラオス
1人旅
ファミリー
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Windel フィリピン
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pornphan タイ
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tessa オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gunther オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chang マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martha カナダ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lu オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
value
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>