2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

DJONG インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel in Hanoi
Clean, good service, comfortable bed
This is a good hotel. There are many foreigners stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is simple, but good quality. There are many shops when you walked out of the hotel street.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇

Irene オーストラリア
1人旅
ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Redefine Deluxe
Staff were helpful but tour arrangement has room to improve
The streets around the hotel are too crowded, narrow and busy without good restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇

Tim オーストラリア
1人旅
ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice cozy close to everything
bed shops and food close by
It was a good last minute choice nice hotel very friendly staff close to all the shops and food places food tour they do at the desk is also really good
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇

Julia ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and central hotel
Centrally, breakfast, Spa
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

Jason オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay
Location, food, staff
Good short stay. Good place to start your site seeing from and very good value
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Katharine ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Angelin マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Kathy シンガポール
カップル
ファミリースイート
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Dale オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>