2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Fiona オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

YAP マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Tina ベトナム
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Sian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Susan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇

Sam イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇

Anthony イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

SEE マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Robin イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Yves フランス
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2014年8月 | 12泊滞在
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.
Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>