2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Ray アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファミリースイート
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
◇投稿日 2014年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adam イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Biswa オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jasmine シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xiat シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luis ウルグアイ
グループ
デラックス
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patricia イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Conor アイルランド
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angelin マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shih 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>