2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

CHOMANRD オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money, friendly staff.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gary マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anders スウェーデン
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tarryn 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tai マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karolina チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mathias デンマーク
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAN マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bradley オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eva スロベニア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>