2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

David フランス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sashi マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anurag インド
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arif インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arif インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dennis オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

francis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Colin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Laura アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SImon イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it
Excellent staff, great food, very good room
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>