2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Rikki オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service
Service restaurant staff
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Filippo イタリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Terrible experience
Centrally located, clean, quiet
I arrived late at night and my taxi could not find the street. It took him 1 hour of going around the narrow streets. When I finally arrived the staff told me they had no reservation under my name but they would put me in another hotel (same group, same name) a few hundred meters on a very noisy main road. Apparently it happens a lot in Vietnam. They simply overbook if you arrive late and don't bother to explain. Just shaft you somewhere else...The hotel I originally booked was much "elegant" than the one I ended up to. Very bad experience. Hotel was clean though, and room comfortable. There are far better hotels around the area.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David カナダ
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Another excellent stay
Staff, Location and convenience
My fourth stay and has become the only place I'll stay in Hanoi. Some of the most helpful and friendliest hotel staff in the world!
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David カナダ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alicia オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexandros ギリシャ
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever
Location, Food, Staff
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WEEKEE マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Heinrich ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great Hotel in good location
Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is central located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Major tourist attractions, markets and restaurants are in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, attentive,supportive and has good language skills. The breakfast is great and the room is comfortable and modern. I stayed her already the 4th time and sure I will come again. You get a great value for your money.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Diah インドネシア
1人旅
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful hospitality while staying at Hanoi
location, friendly staff, and excellence customer service
i had a wonderful hospitality from this hotel while traveled in Hanoi. The customer service from staff was Great. Before i came to Hanoi, i emailed them to book airport pick up/transfer service and one day halong bay tour, their response was very quick. so i felt safe when arrived at Hanoi. The Staff also very kindly. They explained to the guest about the hotel location, must visit places around hotel and how to get there. they also offer to us a tour package in affordable price. we did not have to find some travel agent to book a tour because they offer the best price (almost same with the travel agent price after we bargain). Really recommended this hotel :)
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>