2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Caren イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Craig オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sivadon タイ
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オランダ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ahmed エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Colin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

zeng 中国
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fung 香港
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David ドイツ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>