2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Viktor クロアチア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
The stuff was professional and spoke English
Internet, AC, English
When I arrived to the hotel, they told me that my room's air conditioning doesn't work and that they'll move me to another sister-hotel Rising Dragon Hotel (I think). My room didn't have any windows and I think it was lower quality than the one I paid for.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daisy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zoe イギリス
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHEE マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arminio インド
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sutthiphun タイ
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rahaimi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kongwit タイ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matthew ベトナム
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>