2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Patrick スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arthur カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Miroslaw ポーランド
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jos オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gareth オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 6泊滞在
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patricia シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joe イギリス
グループ
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fabulous
Staff room location
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hyeonji 韓国
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>