2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Silvia オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇

Patricia カナダ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇

Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇

david イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇

PIK 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

Paula カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

Dinh ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

Shazila マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

B オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>