2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Yong アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇

Markus ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Ngoc アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Kate オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Mark オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Michael オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇

Ian 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇

Jan ドイツ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇

Schluchter ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇

Stefan オーストリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>