2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Lydia インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pearly マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pearly マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pearly マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pearly マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Duc ベトナム
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Li シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gilles ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Meredyth アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eliska チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>