2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Ajit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Regina シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Louise イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Valentina イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Denisa ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ayesha インド
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ramin フランス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ramin フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

teresa オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DON カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>